Land Rover opens bookings for most desirable 2016 Range Rover Evoque In India

2016 Range Rover Evoque_1

  • Land Rover has opened bookings for the 2016 Model Year Range Rover Evoque slated for launch in November 2015
  • Bookings are now open at all authorised Land Rover retail outlets
  • The 2016 Range Rover Evoque has many class-defining features such as Hands-free tailgate function, Head Up Display, Surround Camera System, 17 Speakers, 825 Watts MeridianTM Surround Sound System, Rear Seat Entertainment among others 

Land Rover today announced that its luxury SUV, the 2016 Range Rover Evoque will be launched in India in November 2015 and that Land Rover retailers are now formally accepting bookings of the stylish and highly desirable 2016 Range Rover Evoque. The 2016 Range Rover Evoque brings along a comprehensive range of new design features and technologies to strengthen its status and luxury appeal.

Rohit Suri, President, Jaguar Land Rover India Ltd (JLRIL), said:

Over the years, the response to the Range Rover Evoque has been phenomenal across the world and India has been no exception. With its striking lines, muscular shoulder and tapered roof, the 2016 Range Rover Evoque sets itself apart from its contemporaries and is loved by the young at heart who want to make an ultimate statement of their style and individuality. The fabulous design, coupled with class-leading technology and luxury features make the 2016 Range RoverEvoque an unbeatable choice.”

Land Rover Product Portfolio in India

The Land Rover range in India includes the flagship Range Rover (starting at INR 207 Lacs in CBU form), Range Rover Sport (starting at INR 116 Lacs in CBU form) and Discovery 4 (starting at INR 111 Lacs in CBU form) and locally manufactured Discovery Sport (starting at INR 46.1 Lacs). All prices mentioned are ex – Mumbai (Pre Octroi).

Land Rover Retailer Network in India

Land Rover vehicles are available in India through 22 authorised outlets in Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bengaluru, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi (at Janpath & Mathura Road), Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Kochi, Karnal, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune and Raipur.