Land Rover Announces A Thrilling Off-Road Drive Experience In Aamby Valley For Its Customers

  • Land Rover Experience begins to excite the customers in Aamby Valley
  • The event has been scheduled on the weekend of 16th to 18th June, 2017 for the convenience of our customers
  • Discovery Sport and Range Rover Evoque will be available for an enriching drive experience

15th June, 2017: Mumbai: After the kickoff of the Land Rover Experience tour in Hyderabad, followed by Kochi and Bengaluru, Land Rover will continue its adventurous journey in Aamby Valley, for the first time this year. The customers will get to explore some of the toughest off-road terrains with the most versatile and stylish Land Rover vehicles.

Crafting experiences that customers will love for life, this one of its kind event offers a unique opportunity to embark on a real-life adventure. This event will be held at 19 Degree North, Aamby Valley, Lonavala from 16th to 18th June, 2017.

Rohit Suri, Managing Director, Jaguar Land Rover India Ltd (JLRIL), said:

“Over the years, these unique drive experiences have received an overwhelming response and we are thrilled to take the Land Rover Experience to car enthusiasts in more cities across the country this year and provide an opportunity to experience the unmatched drive capability of these cars. Every year we go above and beyond, to ensure that each Land Rover fan and customer gets to experience the breadth of capability of these cars.”

Land Rover Product Portfolio in India

The Land Rover range in India includes the flagship Range Rover (starting at ₹157.88 Lakh), Range Rover Sport (starting at ₹86.80 Lakh), New Discovery Sport (starting at ₹43.80 Lakh) and 2017 Model Year New Range Rover Evoque (starting at ₹45.85 Lakh). All prices mentioned are ex-showroom prices in Delhi.

Land Rover Retailer Network in India

Land Rover vehicles are available in India through 25 authorised outlets in Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bengaluru, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Kochi, Karnal, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Raipur and Noida.