Final 15 Women Racers Selected for TVS One Make Series 2017

The final 15 women racers selected for the TVS Racing – Training Academy for Women in association with the Rajini Academy of Competitive Racing. 30 women riders attended the day long briefing and training session supervised by Rajini Krishnan and TVS Racing’s Jagan Kumar. Post these session, 15 women racers were selected based on their riding skills and passion. They will compete in 4 races as part of the TVS Ladies One-Make Series 2017 to be hosted along with MMSC.