Land Rover Announces A Thrilling Off-Road Drive Experience In Chennai For Its Customers

  • Land Rover Experience begins to excite the customers in Chennai
  • The event has been scheduled on the weekend of 3rd – 5th February, 2017 for the convenience of our customers
  • Discovery Sport and Range Rover Evoque will be available for an enriching drive experience

31st January, 2017: Chennai: After the kickoff of the Land Rover Experience tour in Kochi, followed by Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Delhi, Nagpur, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Ludhiana and Aamby Valley for the second time, Land Rover will continue its adventurous journey in Chennai. The customers will get to explore some of the toughest off-road terrains with the most versatile and stylish Land Rover vehicles.

This one of its kind event will bring customers closer to real life adventure and offer them an experience they will love for life. This event will be held at The Farm, 1/277, Semancheri Village, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Chennai – 600119 from 3rd – 5th February, 2017.

Land Rover has been organizing these events all over India since 2013. Continuing this spirit of adventure, this year, over 1500+ customers were thrilled by the true breadth of capability of Land Rover vehicles.

Rohit Suri, President, Jaguar Land Rover India Ltd (JLRIL), said:

“We are delighted with the response of our customers to such events who are amazed by the capability of Land Rover cars showcased as a part of the drive experience.

Land Rover Product Portfolio in India

The Land Rover range in India includes the flagship Range Rover (starting at ₹ 213.42 Lakh in CBU form), Range Rover Sport (starting at ₹ 117.95 Lakh in CBU form), New Discovery Sport (starting at ₹ 47.59 Lakh) and 2017 Model Year New Range Rover Evoque (starting at ₹ 49.10 Lakh). All prices mentioned are ex- showroom, Delhi

Land Rover Retailer Network in India

Land Rover vehicles are available in India through 24 authorised outlets in Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bengaluru, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Kochi, Karnal, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Raipur and Noida.